WSU HOOPS

visit us now at cougcenter.com!

All quiet on the WSU HOOPS front

Posted by Jeff Nusser on May 13, 2008

It’s been a week since my last post, and honestly, there’s very little going on right now. I’ve still got some longer posts I’m kicking around/working on that are more big picture things, but nothing ready for publishing yet.

What I’d like to do is steal a little idea from my friend Grady over at Stadium Way, and solicit some e-mails for a mailbag post. Got a question that’s been burning you up? Shoot me an e-mail and I’ll be happy to share my thoughts with all.

One Response to “All quiet on the WSU HOOPS front”

  1. Ptowncoug said

    Little going on! Longball must have the ear of TB! Tommy is gone. Wow. I guess it is good to be Enquist. THis kid should buy a lottery ticket because he just lucked into a schollie 2 years in a row!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.