WSU HOOPS

visit us now at cougcenter.com!

Bracket Challenge, Day 3 leaderboard

Posted by Jeff Nusser on March 23, 2008

The updated standings are up for the Bracket Challenge. “Tony Rochestie’s Scholarship” is running away with this thing right now. Tony’s only missed a two Sweet Sixteen’s and has lost none of his Elite Eight. That’s pretty good, says the guy who’s lost three Elite Eight teams already. And since he has the Cougs in the Final Four, I won’t be sad if he continues to dominate us all.

One Response to “Bracket Challenge, Day 3 leaderboard”

  1. drpezz said

    I wish I was as confident in Davidson when picking my bracket as I had been at the season’s beginning when I said in November they would give teams trouble in the tournament. Consistency eludes me again. Sigh. 🙂

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
