WSU HOOPS

visit us now at cougcenter.com!

That was awesome

Posted by Jeff Nusser on March 9, 2008

UW WSU 5

Just got back into town from Pullman, so I’m going to be going to bed soon without writing a post. But I’ll have a post on the big win tomorrow, where my biggest challenge will be sorting out all the thoughts bouncing around my brain. Lots of subplots to digest.

And, it serves as the perfect jumping off point for the biggest stretch yet at the blog — the Pac-10 tournament, where the Cougs kick off with a surging Ducks team; Selection Sunday; and then the first round of the NCAA Tournament, all within the next 10 days or so. There will be a lot going on around here, and I hope you’re as excited as I am.

Oh, and those of you that are true Cougs will appreciate this photo, from lunch today.

Sellas

Until tomorrow.

3 Responses to “That was awesome”

  1. Bradley Logan said

    Wow, that looks delicious! I just had one last week and I still crave it. What kind did you go for?

  2. Nuss said

    What else?

    The Coug.

  3. Bradley Logan said

    That was going to be my guess.

    Good man.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
