WSU HOOPS

visit us now at cougcenter.com!

We’re back!

Posted by Jeff Nusser on January 4, 2008

I apologize for the long layoff, but if you want an explanation, some photos taken by my brother follow at the end of this post should show you why I haven’t had a lot of time to post over the past week. It was a heck of a lot of fun, and I just got back into town last night. The stay will be short, however, as I’ll be heading back over the mountains this afternoon for the Seahawks game tomorrow.

I’m going to put up a couple of posts tonight/tomorrow morning, so be on the lookout for those. In the meantime, I’ll be getting the site back up to speed and we should be resuming our normal blogging duties as we ramp up for the Pac-10 season, which has taken far too long to get here. Things should get back to normal next week, and we should have lots to write about the next couple of weeks.

Disney 2

The Magic Kingdom.

Disney 4

The whole fam posing on Santa’s Sleigh.

Disney 3

Main Street at night.

Disney 1

This last one is me and the lil’ Coug outside Mr. Toad’s Wild Ride.

2 Responses to “We’re back!”

  1. westsidecougar1 said

    Are you going to the Seahawks game and NOT the WSU game on Saturday?! Tell me it’s not so…

  2. Nuss said

    As a Seahawks season ticket holder, I’m going to the game. As a broke teacher, I’ll be watching the UW game from the comfort of a living room. Sad, but true. Doing the double in person would be unreal …

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
